Middleton Youth Soccer

 

 

 

  Home Meetings and Minutes Past BOD 2009 Past BOD 2008 Past BOD 2007 Past BOD 2006 Past BOD 2005 Past BOD 2004 Past BOD Sept 2003 Past BOD Sept 2002 Past BOD June 2002

Constitution

 

Board of Directors 2011

 President  Melyssa Bennett  melyssa@middletonsoccer.com  
 Secretary  (Open)    
 Treasurer  Jim Polakiewicz  jim@middletonsoccer.com  
 Registrar

  Melyssa Bennett (acting)

 melyssa@middletonsoccer.com  
       
 Vice President Travel  (Open)    
 Travel At Large (U-16 / U18)  Blaine McKenelley  blaine@middletonsoccer.com  
 U12 / U14 Girls Director  Maria Gildea  maria@middletonsoccer.com  
 U12 / U14 Boys Director  Jack Evans  jack@middletonsoccer.com   
 U10 Boys Director  Jim Foley  jimf@middletonsoccer.com  
 U10 Girls Director  Scott Downs  scottd@middletonsoccer.com  
       
 Vice President In-Town  Rudy Streng  rudy@middletonsoccer.com  
 U8 Director  Robin Lagrassa robin@middletonsoccer.com  
 U6 Director  (Open)
 
 U4 Director  Dan Michaud  dan@middletonsoccer.com  
       
 Educational Director  Rick White  rick@middletonsoccer.com  
 Training Advisor  (Open)    
       
 Procurement Manager  Dean Marsh  dean@middletonsoccer.com  
 Field Director  Jim Scarpone  jims@middletonsoccer.com  
 Web Master

 John Tonthat

 john@middletonsoccer.com  
 Recording Secretary (non-voting))  Betsy Mahoney  betsy@middletonsoccer.com  

 

Copyright 2002-2011 Middleton Youth Soccer. All rights reserved.

This page was last updated 03/06/11 by John Tonthat.